fbpx

About Us

Cyclone is a New Zealand owned ICT company that provides procurement capability for NZ All of Government agencies, tertiary institutions, schools and commercial organisations via this transactional site.

Follow us on Social Media

 

Meet the Team DRAFT

How to identify some of the key staff at Cyclone
Cyclone > Meet the Team DRAFT
Richard Morgan

richardm@cyclone.co.nz

Richard Morgan

Managing Director
Noel Jack

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Noel Jack

Sales Director
Leigh Gibbard

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

General Manager
Graham Prentice

grahamp@cyclone.co.nz

Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager
Tracey Thomson

traceyt@cyclone.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Software Licensing Manager
Matt Hall-White

matt.hall-white@cyclone.co.nz

Matt Hall-White

Schools Sales Manager
Jo Nicol

jo.nicol@cyclone.co.nz

Jo Nicol

Professional Learning Manager
Dan Norton

dann@cyclone.co.nz

Dan Norton

Tertiary Account Manager
Tim Durrant

timd@cyclone.co.nz

Tim Durrant

Tertiary Account Manager
Scott Cameron

scott.cameron@cyclone.co.nz

Scott Cameron

Tertiary Account Manager
Carly Nesbit

carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz

Carly Nesbit

Tertiary Account Manager
Thomas Smith

thomas.smith@cyclone.co.nz

Thomas Smith

AoG Account Manager
Simon Lillico

simon.lillico@cyclone.co.nz

Simon Lillico

Schools Account Manager
Tom Sevier

tom.sevier@cyclone.co.nz

Tom Sevier

Schools Account Manager
Faruk Mulla

faruk.mulla@cyclone.co.nz

Faruk Mulla

Schools Account Manager
Jane Allan

jane.allan@cyclone.co.nz

Jane Allan

Schools Account Manager
Blair Lock

blair.lock@cyclone.co.nz

Blair Lock

South Island - Technical Services Lead
Mark Duncan

mark.duncan@cyclone.co.nz

Mark Duncan

North Island - Technical Services Lead