fbpx

About Us

Cyclone is a New Zealand owned ICT company that provides procurement capability for NZ All of Government agencies, tertiary institutions, schools and commercial organisations via this transactional site.

Follow us on Social Media

 

Meet the Team

How to identify some of the key staff at Cyclone
Cyclone > Meet the Team

Senior Management

Richard Morgan 2

Richard Morgan

Managing Director

richardm@cyclone.co.nz

Noel Jack 2

Noel Jack

Sales Director

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Graham Prentice

Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

grahamp@cyclone.co.nz

National Roles

Noel Jack

Noel Jack

Sales Director

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Graham Prentice

Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

grahamp@cyclone.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Tracey Thomson

Software Licensing Manager

traceyt@cyclone.co.nz

Jo Nicol

Jo Nicol

Professional Learning Manager

jo.nicol@cyclone.co.nz

David McKay 600px

David McKay

HP Print Specialist

david.mckay@cyclone.co.nz

Regional Branch Managers

Dan Norton

Dan Norton

Auckland Branch Manager

dann@cyclone.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Tracey Thomson

Wellington Branch Manager

traceyt@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

Christchurch Branch Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Carly Nesbit

Carly Nesbit

Dunedin Branch Manager

carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz

Account Managers

Auckland

Dan Norton

Dan Norton

Account Manager

dann@cyclone.co.nz

Tim Durrant

Tim Durrant

Account Manager

timd@cyclone.co.nz

Faruk Mulla

Faruk Mulla

Account Manager

faruk.mulla@cyclone.co.nz

Conrad Langridge 600px

Conrad Langridge

Account Manager

conrad.langridge@cyclone.co.nz

Wellington

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Account Manager

thomas.smith@cyclone.co.nz

Simon Lilico

Simon Lillico

Account Manager

simon.lillico@cyclone.co.nz

Lizzie Hutchings 600px

Elizabeth Hutchings

Account Manager

elizabeth.hutchings@cyclone.co.nz

Christchurch

Scott Cameron

Scott Cameron

Account Manager

scott.cameron@cyclone.co.nz

Tom Sevier 600px

Tom Sevier

Schools Account Manager

tom.sevier@cyclone.co.nz

Dunedin

Carly Nesbit

Carly Nesbit

Account Manager

carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz

Jane Allan

Jane Allan

Schools Account Manager

jane.allan@cyclone.co.nz

Services Team

Mark Duncan - Web Copy

Mark Duncan

North Island – Technical Services Lead

mark.duncan@cyclone.co.nz

Blair Lock 600px

Blair Lock

South Island – Technical Services Lead

blair.lock@cyclone.co.nz