About Us

Cyclone is a New Zealand owned ICT company that provides procurement capability for NZ All of Government agencies, tertiary institutions, schools and commercial organisations via this transactional site.

Follow us on Social Media

 

Meet the Team

How to identify some of the key staff at Cyclone

Senior Management

Richard Morgan 2

Richard Morgan

Managing Director

richardm@cyclone.co.nz

Noel Jack 2

Noel Jack

Sales Director

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Graham Prentice

Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

grahamp@cyclone.co.nz

National Roles

Noel Jack 2

Noel Jack

Sales Director

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Graham Prentice

Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

grahamp@cyclone.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Tracey Thomson

Software Licensing Manager

traceyt@cyclone.co.nz

Matt Hall-White

Matt Hall-White

Schools Sales Manager

matt.hall-white@cyclone.co.nz

Jo Nicol

Jo Nicol

Professional Learning Manager

jo.nicol@cyclone.co.nz

Regional Branch Managers

Noel Jack 2

Noel Jack

Auckland Branch Manager

noelj@cyclone.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Tracey Thomson

Wellington Branch Manager

traceyt@cyclone.co.nz

Leigh Gibbard

Leigh Gibbard

South Island Regional Manager

leighg@cyclone.co.nz

Account Managers

Auckland

Dan Norton

Dan Norton

Tertiary Account Manager

dann@cyclone.co.nz

Tim Durrant

Tim Durrant

Tertiary Account Manager

timd@cyclone.co.nz

cropped-logo.png

Faruk Mulla

Schools Account Manager

faruk.mulla@cyclone.co.nz

Wellington

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

AoG Account Manager

thomas.smith@cyclone.co.nz

Simon Lilico

Simon Lillico

Schools Account Manager

simon.lillico@cyclone.co.nz

Christchurch

Scott Cameron

Scott Cameron

Account Manager

scott.cameron@cyclone.co.nz

Tom Sevier

Tom Sevier

Schools Account Manager

tom.sevier@cyclone.co.nz

Dunedin

Carly Nesbit

Carly Nesbit

Account Manager

carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz

Jane Allan

Jane Allan

Schools Account Manager

jane.allan@cyclone.co.nz

Services Team

Blair Lock 600px

Blair Lock

South Island – Technical Services Lead

blair.lock@cyclone.co.nz

cropped-logo.png

Mark Duncan

North Island – Technical Services Lead

mark.duncan@cyclone.co.nz