About Us

Cyclone is a New Zealand owned ICT company that provides procurement capability for NZ All of Government agencies, tertiary institutions, schools and commercial organisations via this transactional site.

Follow us on Social Media

 

Meet the Team

How to identify some of the key staff at Cyclone

Senior Management

qodef-team-image
richardm@cyclone.co.nz
Richard Morgan

Managing Director

qodef-team-image
noelj@cyclone.co.nz
Noel Jack

Sales Director

qodef-team-image
leighg@cyclone.co.nz
Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

qodef-team-image
grahamp@cyclone.co.nz
Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

National Roles

qodef-team-image
noelj@cyclone.co.nz
Noel Jack

Sales Director

qodef-team-image
leighg@cyclone.co.nz
Leigh Gibbard

General Manager

qodef-team-image
grahamp@cyclone.co.nz
Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple General Manager

qodef-team-image
traceyt@cyclone.co.nz
Tracey Thomson

Software Licensing Manager

qodef-team-image
matt.hall-white@cyclone.co.nz
Matt Hall-White

Schools Sales Manager

qodef-team-image
jo.nicol@cyclone.co.nz
Jo Nicol

Professional Learning Manager

Regional Branch Managers

qodef-team-image
Auckland
Noel Jack

Auckland Branch Manager

qodef-team-image
Wellington
Tracey Thomson

Wellington Branch Manager

qodef-team-image
Christchurch
Leigh Gibbard

South Island Regional Manager

Account Managers

Auckland

qodef-team-image
dann@cyclone.co.nz
Dan Norton

Tertiary Account Manager

qodef-team-image
timd@cyclone.co.nz
Tim Durrant

Tertiary Account Manager

qodef-team-image
faruk.mulla@cyclone.co.nz
Faruk Mulla

Schools Account Manager

Wellington

qodef-team-image
thomas.smith@cyclone.co.nz
Thomas Smith

AoG Account Manager

qodef-team-image
simon.lillico@cyclone.co.nz
Simon Lillico

Schools Account Manager

Christchurch

qodef-team-image
scott.cameron@cyclone.co.nz
Scott Cameron

Account Manager

qodef-team-image
tom.sevier@cyclone.co.nz
Tom Sevier

Schools Account Manager

Dunedin

qodef-team-image
carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz
Carly Nesbit

Account Manager

qodef-team-image
rachel.watkins@cyclone.co.nz
Rachel Watkins

Schools Account Manager

Services Team

qodef-team-image
blair.lock@cyclone.co.nz
Blair Lock

South Island - Technical Services Lead

qodef-team-image
mark.duncan@cyclone.co.nz
Mark Duncan

Regional Services and Solutions Lead