About Us

Cyclone is a New Zealand owned ICT company that provides procurement capability for NZ All of Government agencies, tertiary institutions, schools and commercial organisations via this transactional site.

Follow us on Social Media

 

Meet the Sales Team

Learn more about the Sales team at Cyclone

Senior Management

qodef-team-image
noelj@cyclone.co.nz
Noel Jack

Sales Director

qodef-team-image
richardm@cyclone.co.nz
Richard Morgan

Managing Director

qodef-team-image
grahamp@cyclone.co.nz
Graham Prentice

General Manager, Apple Division/NZ All of Government

National Roles

qodef-team-image
noelj@cyclone.co.nz
Noel Jack

Sales Director

qodef-team-image
leighg@cyclone.co.nz
Leigh Gibbard

Schools Sales Manager

qodef-team-image
grahamp@cyclone.co.nz
Graham Prentice

All of Government & Apple

qodef-team-image
arnika@cyclone.co.nz
Arnika Macphail

Professional Learning Manager

qodef-team-image
traceyt@cyclone.co.nz
Tracey Thomson

Software Licensing Manager

Regional Branch Managers

qodef-team-image
Auckland
Noel Jack

Auckland Branch Manager

qodef-team-image
Wellington
Tracey Thomson

Wellington Branch Manager

qodef-team-image
Christchurch
Leigh Gibbard

South Island Regional Manager

Account Managers

Auckland

qodef-team-image
dann@cyclone.co.nz
Dan Norton

Tertiary Account Manager

qodef-team-image
timd@cyclone.co.nz
Tim Durrant

Tertiary Account Manager

qodef-team-image
saunil.hagler@cyclone.co.nz
Saunil Hagler

Google Business Development Manager

qodef-team-image
marym@cyclone.co.nz
Mary McQuoid

Schools Business Development Manager

qodef-team-image
chris.clark@cyclone.co.nz
Chris Clark

Schools Business Development Manager

Wellington

qodef-team-image
thomas.smith@cyclone.co.nz
Thomas Smith

AoG Account Manager

qodef-team-image
simon.lillico@cyclone.co.nz
Simon Lillico

Schools Account Manager

qodef-team-image
jonathanv@cyclone.co.nz
Jonathan Vautier

Technical Sales Manager

Christchurch

qodef-team-image
scott.cameron@cyclone.co.nz
Scott Cameron

Account Manager

qodef-team-image
chris.duthie@cyclone.co.nz
Chris Duthie

Schools Account Manager

Dunedin

qodef-team-image
carly.nesbit@cyclone.co.nz
Carly Nesbit

Account Manager